GRATIS Verzending vanaf € 35.= (*bij cd's en dvd's)
Meer dan 16.000 titels SNEL UIT VOORRAAD leverbaar!
50 Cent Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (marvel Reissue)
  • 50 Cent
    Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (marvel Reissue)

  • onze prijs:€ 44.99
  • formaat:2lp
  • releasedatum:07 december 2018
  • levertijd:levertijd onbekend

LP 1

1. Intro (Side A)
2. What Up Gangsta (Side A)
3. Patiently Waiting feat. Eminem (Side A)
4. Many Men (Wish Death) (Side A)
5. In Da Club (Side B)
6. High All The Time (Side B)
7. Heat (Side B)
8. If I Can't (Side B)

LP 2
1. Blood Hound feat. Young Buck (Side A)
2. Back Down" (Side A)
3. P.I.M.P. (Side A)
4. Like My Style feat. Tony Yayo (Side A)
5. Poor Lil Rich (Side B)
6. 21 Questions feat. Nate Dogg (Side B)
7. Don't Push Me feat. Eminem & Lloyd Banks (Side B)
8. Gotta Make It To Heaven (Side B)

American comic book artist Brian Stelfreeze pays homage to Queens MC 50 Cent s debut studio album, Get Rich Or Die Tryin , for this Marvel variant hip-hop cover featuring Invicible Iron Man. The 2003 album, executive produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem, was a critically acclaimed commercial success, debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and selling over 800,000 copies in its first week. Get Rich Or Die Tryin was the best-selling album of 2003 and is now certified 6x Platinum.

1.  Intro (50 Cent / Get Rich Or Die Tryin)
2.  What Up Gangsta
3.  Patiently Waiting
4.  Many Men (wish Death)
5.  In Da Club
6.  High All The Time
7.  Heat
8.  If I Can't
Klik hier voor alles van 50 Cent