GRATIS Verzending vanaf € 50.= (*bij cd's en dvd's)
Meer dan 18.000 titels UIT VOORRAAD leverbaar!
King, B.b. Complete 1958-1962 Kent Singles
  • King, B.b.
    Complete 1958-1962 Kent Singles

  • onze prijs:€ 14.99
  • formaat:2CD
  • releasedatum:19 oktober 2017
  • levertijd:30 50 werkdagen

King recorded most of his best work between the mid 50s and
the early 60s, including signature tunes and blues staples
like "Sweet Sixteen," "Treat Me Right," "Peace of Mind,"
"Come By Here," "3 Oclock Blues," and "Everyday I Have
the Blues," to name just a few. The aforementioned songs,
and many others, have been included on this remastered
2-CD set, which compiles all of B.B. Kings outstanding
songs released on 7" singles (A & B sides) by the Kent label
between 1958 and 1962. Contained here is the cream of the
crop from B.B. Kings hit-making stretch for Kent Records
during his most inspired years. Without a doubt, this is the
material upon which B.B.s kingdom was built. BEVAT OOK NOG 3 BONUSTRACKS.
1.  Why Do Everything Happen To Me
2.  You Know I Go For You
3.  Don't Look Now, But I've Got The Blues
4.  Days Of Old
5.  Please Accept My Love
6.  You've Been An Angel
7.  Mean Ole Frisco
8.  Sugar Mama
9.  I Am
10.  Worry, Worry
11.  Come By Here
12.  The Fool
13.  Every Day I Have The Blues
14.  Time To Say Goodbye
15.  Sweet Sixteen
16.  Got A Right To Love My Baby
17.  My Own Fault
18.  Please Love Me
19.  Crying Won't Help You
20.  O'clock Blues
21.  Did You Ever Love A Woman
22.  I Love You So
23.  Treat Me Right
24.  Long Nights
25.  I'll Survive
26.  Good Man Gone Bad
27.  Partin' Time
Klik hier voor alles van King, B.b.